Tonight’s California Results – Next Update at Midnight

As of 10:00 pm  –  10.11 percent for Los Angeles approximate,   26.3 percent for State results


My votes:                                                           Los Angeles Result                       California Result

Gov: Neel Kashkari                                       Gov. Brown                                      Gov. Brown

Lt. Gov: Ron Nehring                                   Gavin Newsom                                Gavin Newsom

Sec. of State: Pete Peterson                         Alex Padilla                                      1% difference

Controller: Ashley Swearengin                  Betty T Yee                                       Betty T Yee

Treas: Greg Conlon                                      John Chiang                                     John Chiang

Atty. Gen.: Ronald Gold                              Kamala D Harris                            Kamala D Harris

Ins. Commissioner: Ted Gaines                Dave Jones                                      Dave Jones

St. Super. of Pub. Instr.: Marshall Tuck  Tom Torlakson                               Tom Torlakson

St. Brd of Equalization: G. Rick Marshall    Jerome E Horton                      N/A

Los Angeles Assessor: John Morris            Jeffrey Prang                                N/A

Sheriff: Jim McDonnell                                 Same                                              N/A

U. S. Representative: R. Adam King          Karen Bass                                    N/A

State Assembly Member: Glen Ratcliff     S M Ridley-Thomas                     N/A

State Senator: Isidro Armenta                    Holly J Mitchell                            N/A

Prop 1: No                                                       Pass                                                 Pass

Prop 2: No                                                      Pass                                                 Pass

Both of the above were strongly supported by Gov. Jerry Brown and is reason enough to reject

Prop 45: No                                                   Fail                                                   Fail

Prop 46: No                                                   Fail                                                   Fail

Prop 47: No                                                   Pass                                                  Pass

Prop 48: No                                                   Fail                                                   Fail

Measure P: No                                              Pass                                                  N/A

About davidccrowley

political candidate, father, husband and homemaker.
This entry was posted in 2014 Election, 37th CA Congressional District, CA 30th State Senate, CA 54th Assembly District, Election Results, Voting and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.