Site Update: What’s Coming Next?

I am now running somewhat more smoothly with better internet capability than I had previously. The Constitution section of my Roots of the Nation category will be ending on Saturday. Sunday will see the start of the final section of Roots of the Nation – The Federalist Papers. I will also include, on Sunday, the document that first gave us a nation, The Articles of Confederation. What a many people don’t realize is that we had 8 presidents under the AOC before Washington became our first president under the Constitution. I will list them when I put up the AOC this Sunday.

About davidccrowley

political candidate, father, husband and homemaker.
This entry was posted in Articles of Confederation, Constitution, Roots of the Nation, The Federalist Papers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.