Coming on Sunday

As those who follow my blog know, I was originally going to blog about my testimony before the CA Redistricting Commission this past Monday. Given what occured on Sunday night – the death of Osama bin Laden – I have decided to eschew doing that particular blog until this Sunday in order t let the internet furor over the death die down a little. I do not intend to blog about Osama’s death beyond what I already have done this past Sunday.

If you really want up to date info regarding the conspiracy theorists or the White House’s multiple and conflicting stories or something else to do with bin Laden’s death, please go to another site, read the newspaper or watch the news on TV/cable. I have said all I will say on that particular subject.

About davidccrowley

political candidate, father, husband and homemaker.
This entry was posted in Al-Qaeda, Osama in Laden, Redistricting, White House and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.